Monday, June 17, 2024

#SeriesReRelease #BonusScenes #MustRead #KindleUnlimited - True North Series by Aurora Wilding

Series: True North Series Books 1-3
Titles: Finding Home, Finding Us, Finding Now
Author: Aurora Wilding
(previously released as Allie Juliette Mousseau)

The North brothers were hell on wheels, adrenaline junkie, bad boys. You’d think they had a death wish – every one of them – but they didn’t really, they just got off on the thrill of pushing every limit, that gravity or any other force told them they couldn’t conquer. What they weren’t prepared for were the women that would conquer their hearts.

(Each book in the series can be read as standalone novels).


No comments:

Post a Comment