Tuesday, January 30, 2024

#NewRelease #Audiobook #ListenNow - Hack (Boys of RDA, Book 5) by Megan Matthews

Title: Hack
Series: Boys of RDA, Book 5
Author: Megan Matthews
Genre: Romantic Comedy, Big City, Nerds, Action and Adventure, Military, New Adult
Release: January 30, 2024
Narrator: Kat Riley

Amanda Amrose is about to have one hell of a holiday.

It should have been a peaceful holiday spent alone in my apartment watching bad television. But life rarely works out the way it should. After witnessing a shooting I'm forced between telling the truth or keeping a friend out of trouble. Keeping up the lie is difficult, especially with my new gorgeous bodyguard living in my tiny space.

Hudson is here to keep me safe, but the former Navy SEAL's presence fills my existence and his intense personality overloads my emotions. I can't decide if I hate him or love him. I'm keeping secrets, but not for long. Will Hudson stick around when my house of lies tumbles down around us?

Megan Matthews loves writing humorous romantic suspense featuring heroes with unbelievable abs, billionaire bosses, and heroines with attitude for days. She lives in Michigan with her techie husband, homeschooled son, their cat, and two guinea pigs.

When she’s not writing, you can find her on Instagram posting about reading, home life, half-dead plants, her ridiculous notebook and fancy pen collections, plus the occasional crochet project.


No comments:

Post a Comment