Wednesday, July 19, 2023

#PreOrder #ComingSoon - Truth's Kiss (Securities International Series Book 10) by E.M. Shue

Title: Truth's Kiss
Series: Securities International Series Book 10
Author: E.M. Shue
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Tropes: Second Chance Romance/Hot & Steamy/Runaway Lover/Action/Broken Heroine/Tough Girl/Alpha Hero/Emotional Scars/Military/Imaginary Love Triangle
Release Date: August 22, 2023

They say the truth will set you free.

All Piper wants is to heal and recover from a great loss. But that loss is compounded by the fact she’s in a new country surrounded by strangers. Her life has been changed forever. The man she gave her heart to shattered it with one lie, alternating the course of her future.

Luca has spoken the truth since the day Piper ran. The problem is the truth doesn’t align with what’s in his heart. He regrets the decisions he made and the words that came out of his mouth. Luca wants to fix what he broke, no matter the cost. But before he can move forward, he has to get over his past.

When Piper is found, and her secrets are revealed, Securities International will never be the same. The past and future are about to collide as new enemies descend on the team and their loved ones. Once the dust settles, there will be too many scars left to count.

The next book in the award-winning Securities International series slices through the lies of the past to reveal the truth hidden beneath.

E.M. Shue is an Alaskan award-winning romance author. She is proudly featured in K Bromberg’s Everyday Heroes World, Aurora Rose Reynolds’ Happily Ever Alpha World, KL Donn’s Mafia Made Series, Susan Stoker’s Special Forces Operation Alpha World, and the soon to be released Devil’s Handmaidens MC Collection.

She published her first book in 2017 after having a dream that later became the Beverley Award winning, Sniper’s Kiss. Since then, she has gone on to win this award three more times with different books and has published over thirty titles.

Join Surprises from E.M. to be kept up to date on all her new releases and appearances.


No comments:

Post a Comment