Friday, June 11, 2021

#NewRelease - My Secrets to Keep (Once Upon a Heartbreak Collection) by Laura Greenwood

Title: My Secrets to Keep
Series: Once Upon a Heartbreak Collection
Author: Laura Greenwood
Genre: Rewritten Fairy Tales
Release Date: June 11, 2021

Rules are made to be long as it stays a secret.

The moment I meet Lucas Spencer, I know falling for him will end with a broken heart.

As a Princess at the prestigious Rosewood Academy, I'm here to keep my head down and study, not to fall in love with a commoner.

Especially when the secrets between us could risk destroying me.

When the truth comes to light, I have to decide if I trust him.

Or if he's just going to hurt me again.


My Secrets To Keep is a royal contemporary academy romance. It is inspired by the Twelve Dancing Princesses Fairy Tale.

Betraying the Beast by Cam Johns Release: June 15, 2021 

The Wright Choice by Kristy Gibs Release: June 18, 2021

Stop My Bleeding Heart by Victoria Anders Release: June 22, 2021

Honor Thy Father by Nancy Chastain Release: June 25, 2021

Pretty Little Pieces by Sonya Jesus Release: June 29, 2021

Laura is a USA Today Bestselling Author of paranormal, fantasy, and urban fantasy romance (though she can occasionally be found writing contemporary romance). When she's not writing, she drinks a lot of tea, tries to resist French macarons, and works towards a diploma in Egyptology. She lives in the UK, where most of her books are set.


No comments:

Post a Comment