Monday, February 15, 2021

#NewCovers #TrilogyReveal #KindleUnlimited - The Grace Trilogy by Autumn Grey

Titles: Desolate ~ Disgraceful ~ Absolution
Series: Grace Trilogy
Author: Autumn Grey
Genre: Mature YA/Coming of Age Romance
Release Date: Available NOW
Cover Design: Okay Creations
Absolution Photographer: Lindee Robinson Photography

Good and bad. Dark and light. Right and wrong. Everything blurs together in the war that rages inside my head.

I had it all figured out: finish high school, attend seminary, and finally answer my calling. Becoming a priest was all I ever wanted.

Until I wanted her.

Grace Miller.

The girl who was always out of my reach. The one who still steals my breath with just a look. I didn’t know she would become my temptation and vice, and quite possibly, my ruin.

With a crossroads before me and my head a battlefield, can I choose sides without losing a part of who I am?

I knew it was wrong, but I did it anyway. I fell for him.


His half smiles and those blue eyes that pulled me deeper, threatening to drown me. But he was never mine to keep. Like all good and rare things, it came to an end. And I erected a wall around my heart to prevent suffering that pain again.

Dimples and gray eyes changed all that. He smashed through my defenses and stole what was left of my heart.

Until my past returns.

Now my heart is a war zone, past and present battling for my forever.

They say lightning doesn’t strike the same place twice. I have the burns to prove that isn’t true.

Who knew falling in love could hurt so much?

We made mistakes and betrayed our hearts. And in the end, everything went up in flames. Walking away from the devastation isn’t an option.

Not when I’m at the center of it all.

Three hearts hang in the balance. A choice must be made. Keep one and let one go.

No matter what I decide, someone is getting burned. There’s no winning this battle. No one ever said love is easy. But I never knew it would be this hard.

Love can be a poison, and sometimes, it’s the only thing that can save us.

Autumn Grey is a hopeless romantic and loves stories with HEA. She is the author of the Havoc series (Havoc, Obliterate, Mend), Fall Back Skyward and Breaking Gravity. And just like her characters, she is quirky, sometimes funny and definitely flawed. She writes sexy contemporary romances full of drama, steamy kisses and happy ever afters.


No comments:

Post a Comment