Monday, February 24, 2020

#ReviewTour #Amazon #KindleUnlimited - Defying Gravity (Landing in Love Series #1) by Jennifer W. Smith

Title: Defying Gravity
Series: Landing in Love Series #1
Author: Jennifer W. Smith
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 6, 2019
Publisher: Limitless Publishing

I’ve made many mistakes in the past and it caught up with me, almost destroying my life. Moving to Massachusetts was the only way to start over.

Hellbent to not make the same mistakes again I start living by rules put in place to protect myself, especially when it comes to women.

While volunteering as a coach and mentor for the youth basketball league I’m paired with Olivia, the assistant coach who manages to push all my buttons. The energetic, wide-eyed brunette has the natural talent to get herself in some precarious situations—situations I always seem to get involved in.

No matter how hard I try to stay away from her it’s as if fate keeps on pushing us in the same direction. And the more I fight it, the more I seem to fall for her. Not even the memories of my past can stop me from wanting to be with her.

What happens if I end up falling for Olivia? Will my mistakes come back to haunt us both, or will I finally be able to break free from my tainted past?

Jennifer W. Smith is the author of the Landing in Love series. These contemporary small-town romances feature both sweet and sensual attractions. They always have something to do with aviation because this former flight attendant turned novelist has a flare for travel and adventure.

For adventure in a faraway land, check out her fantasy romances in the Broken Water series.

When not writing, Jennifer loves reading, talking to readers, and hanging out with her author friends. She lives in a quaint New England town with her husband and two children, along with their blue-eyed cat and rough collie.


No comments:

Post a Comment