Monday, June 4, 2018

#ReviewTour #AvailableNow- Only Ever You (The Mountain Siege Series) by Olivia Night

Title: Only Ever You
Series: The Mountain Siege Series
Author: Olivia Night
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: March 19, 2018

Cooper and Emma are childhood sweethearts whose lives change irrevocably after a tragic car accident. The emotional fallout finds both of them distant and in mourning though no less in love with one another. Torn apart by their grief the soulmates go their separate ways. 

Four years later Cooper and Emma are thrust back together when Emma, a middle school English teacher, witnesses a murder. Cooper, now detective with the Asheville PD, steps in to work on the case.

As the man, who committed the murder, sets Emma in his sights Cooper and Emma embark on a deeply emotional and difficult journey to they try to find their way back to each other.

But the murder is only the first wave of the coming tsunami. The man after Emma is part of an illegal organization, The Ridgeliners. The powerful group has swept through the South. Each city buckling under its pressure. With the 'Liners comes drugs, guns and prostitution. Now, they want Asheville as their own. 

Emma has lived the last four years in darkness. But when her life is upended all of the things she worked so hard to push down come bubbling to the surface. Faced with her demons and a second chance with the love of her life Emma has to do the most courageous thing of her life; let go of what was. 

Cooper must protect Emma, race against time to hold the 'Liners back from taking over his city and together Cooper and Emma must face down their past and the damage that came in its wake. Cooper will do anything to be with Emma again, including wage a one-man war against an army bent on destruction. 

Only Ever You is an exciting, devastating and emotional read. 

Olivia Night, a fictional character herself, has always been an avid reader and writer. She found the romance genre in college and has never been able to get enough. One sleepless night, the main characters of Book One in her Men of FTI series sprang from her head fully formed. They demanded she tell their story; so she did. As they revealed themselves, so did two other intriguing characters. Those characters convinced her to give them their own books because their stories were worth telling too. And so Olivia suddenly became a romance author. When Olivia is not writing, she has the best job in the world, which, too, will remain a secret. In her free time, she reads, write, drinks wine, or is, most likely, out emulating Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Olivia lives in one of the most diverse and vibrant cities in the U.S.—Baltimore. She lives with her cat, which she is convinced was a gladiator in his past life. Olivia plans to continue being awesome at this thing called life. Really, that’s her only goal. 

Subscribe to Travel with Passion

* indicates required


No comments:

Post a Comment