Sunday, September 17, 2017

#BookBub #99Pennies - The Legacy Series: Complete Boxset (Includes: The Love Series, The Wrapped Series, and Burning Souls Series) by M.J. Fields

Title: The Legacy Series: The Complete Boxset
Series Included: The Love Series, The Wrapped Series and Burning Souls Series 
Author: M.J. Fields
Genre: Romance

Ten full length novels, three complete series, over 4500 real pages, for a limited time only.

The Love series is a coming of age, new adult, contemporary series with a HEA, that is not typical. This series is raw and real. It will remind you of yours or someone you knows, first love.

The Wrapped series is a single mothers love story with a younger man. It is a contemporary, rocker, second chance, sexy suspense filled series that will have you on the edge of your seat.

The Burning Souls series is a rocker and small town girls love story. It is raw, gritty, and suspense filled as well.

The Legacy Series: The Complete Box Set

The Legacy Series: Part Two

USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields write books that scorch pages and melt hearts.  
Her style is raw, gritty and authentic.
Love an alpha and a strong heroine? She does too.


No comments:

Post a Comment