Monday, May 29, 2017

#AmazonReviewTour #99Pennies - The Enchantress: A spin-off Novella from the Haunting Fairytales Series by R.L. Weeks

Title: The Enchantress
Author: R.L. Weeks
Genre: Erotic Romance Novella
Release Date: April 30, 2017

~ Before Beauty and the Beast ~
An erotic Novella by R. L. Weeks from the award-winning series
Can be read as a standalone

Felicity is on route to Beau to marry the duke.
However, when she arrives, Alistair, the price and heir to the throne, catches her eye. His late night disappearances and roguish attitude send Felicity down a mysterious and strange path.
When her best friend, the beautiful Anne comes to town, everything takes a strange turn.
Felicity must decide between love or power - before it's too late.

The beggar who cursed the beast had a bigger story than anyone could have imagined.

R. l. Weeks lives in a small village in North Devon. 
When she's not writing, she's designing covers, shopping, or reading. 

Her Haunting Fairytales Series, published by Vamptasy, was voted Best Fairytale series 2016 by Reality Bites Magazine and Best Fantasy Series by Rockin Friends Indie Awards. 

Haunting Fairytales Series
1. The Enchanted Kingdoms 
2. Journey to Neverland 
3. Into Wonderland (Coming soon)

R. l. Weeks also writes short horror stories that can be found as standalone eBooks or in anthologies. 

Horror Stories: 
1. One Way Out
2. See No Evil 
3. Struck Three
4. Christmas Nightmares Anthology (Sacrifice Season)
5. The Unforgiven Anthology (Twisted Insanity) 
6. Once Upon a Cursed Time Anthology (Ugly Scars & Hooded Red)
7. Things Only the Darkness Knows Anthology (A Pretty Face & Scream Murder)
8. You're Next

Standalone books: 
1. Fantasy vs Reality (Coming soon)
2. Royal Lies (Coming soon)
3. The Forgotten Princess

Want to find out more? Go to


No comments:

Post a Comment