Saturday, August 13, 2016

#CoverReveal #Giveaway - Breaking Lucas (Trinity Series #2) by Amanda Kaitlyn

Title: Breaking Lucas
Series: Trinity Series #2
Author: Amanda Kaitlyn
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 9, 2016



He was my everything. 
My every day and my every night. 
My every dream and my every hope. 
And then he was gone. 

Someone once told me that love knows no bounds. It went beyond time, distance or hatred. 

Could that possibly be true?

It wasn’t until five years after the day Lucas walked away from our life that I realized how true that was. He came barreling back into my reality and I was powerless to stop the love that still festered inside of my soul for him. 

Now that he’s back, I don’t know how I can protect my heart from the wrath he’ll bring. 

Even after all we’ve lost can we find the love we once shared, once more?

"I was a fooling fool, Kaelyn. There isn't a day that's gone by I haven't wished I'd stayed with you."

Breaking Lucas is the second book in Amanda Kaitlyn’s Trinity series and is meant to be read in order for the best reading experience.

Amanda Kaitlyn is an author of seductive, edgy romance. She is a hopeless romantic at heart. Books by Kristen Proby, Kelly Elliott and Stephanie Meyer have influenced her writing. One thing that inspires her is music. Country, pop, rock, Amanda enjoys it all. As a young girl, she loved fairy tales. As she grew up she realized that these stories change. Love isn’t always perfect and the fight of that love is what urges her to write the stories she does. Between the pages of her books you will find real, heartfelt romance, rugged emotion and lots of steam. 


No comments:

Post a Comment